You may delete your MeSince account at any time by logging into your MeSince account in MeSince website. Uninstall your APP doesn't mean you have deleted your account. Your email will be in the "unsubscribed list" that other MeSince users can't get your encrypting certificate and can't send encrypted email to you after you delete your account. MeSince will delete your account data and revoke your Account Certificate within 5 work days after you submit the account deletion request.
Please note: After your account is deleted, you will not be able to log in to your MeSince account and you will not be able to use MeSince. Please uninstall the installed APP. Since the encrypting certificate has been revoked, you may not be able to decrypt the encrypted message using other S/MIME email client software.